About Us

Membership of Orient Foundation Trust Committee is made up of the following members nominated by the civil society organizations whom they represent:

Anambra Elders Advisory Council
Dr Dozie Ikedife
Engr (Sir) Chris Okoye – Chairman
Professor Ben Obumselu – Coordinator
Mr Luke Onyekonwu – Secretary
Hon Justice G. U. Ononiba,
Chief Chris Eze,
Professor Elo Amucheazi,
Professor Ben Osisioma,
Prince Ralph Ndigwe

Anambra Traditional Rulers
HRH Eze C. N. Idigo, Igwe of Aguleri

Anambra State Chapter of Ohanaeze Ndigbo
Chief Sam Nweke

The Christian Association of Nigeria
His Grace Bishop O. C. Dominic

CSN (The Catholic Church)
The Reverend Dr Peter Okpalaeke

The Christian Council of Nigeria (Anglican)
The Reverend Canon Professor I. C. Okoye

The Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria
His Grace Bishop Paul Nwachukwu

African Indigenous Churches
Senior Apostle Timothy Okpala

The Association of Anambra Town Unions
Hon Bennett Ngonadi

Anambra Traders Associations
Chief Ifeanyi Muo

Nigerian Labor Congress
Hon Clement Ofoedu

The Trade Union Congress
To be appointed

The Nigerian Bar and Other Professional Association
Barr M. C. Z. Aniazoka

The Nigerian Union of Journalists
Mr Victor Agusiobo

Anambra Women Organizations
To be appointed

Anambra Youth Organizations
To be appointed


Leave a Comment